School, Sleepiness, and Garou

Thursday, 29th August 2024

Previous | Next

This day I am actually writing it on Friday, because I was very tired and laziness overcame me. This morning I went to school, and as has happened to me before, I was there alone wondering why no one else was coming. After the flag was raised and everyone went to their classrooms, I ran into my Database teacher. He asked me why I was alone, and I asked him if the FCT professor was missing. Sure enough, I got hung up again. So I had to go home, and it turned out that the parents' group had warned me, but mom didn't tell me anything because she thought I already knew about it. No drama, it happens. Later, around 10 o'clock, I started to feel sleepy and I was like that all day.

In the morning, I was recording a demo of a new song for common bastards. In the afternoon I went to class, continued with the olympiad work, went home to work and everything was pretty normal. Today I didn't feel like cycling at all, plus my legs were pretty sore. At night, I played a couple of games of garou with Yesica, then, sleep got the better of me and I fell asleep quite early.